Library Board


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • St. James Library Meeting Room

The public is welcome to attend these meetings.


  • Jim Branstad, Chair and County Commissioner, St. James
  • Kathy Guyer, Madelia, TDS Representative 
  • Jennifer Lutterman, At-Large
  • Sandy Melheim, Darfur & Butterfield
  • Emily Norland, St. James
  • Ashley Tetzloff, St. James
  • Dorothy Wolle, Lewisville and LaSalle